FB

10 04 2012

J’ai quitté.

20120410-214426.jpg

20120410-214649.jpg

Update: Moments after posting, this led me to google “J’ai quitté” because I thought I recalled a song featuring that as a line… not quite what I found, but it did lead me to this blog entry, which I think I mostly agree with although my grasp of the French language is nowhere near where I would like it to be. I found the phrase “Facebook, temple de l’espionnage banalisé” amusing, accurate, and awesome sounding in French. Tres bien!

The next day (yesterday) I wrote out a birthday card in French and sent it, complete with a stamp from the (does animation count?) Parisian-set film “Ratatouille.”

“Pourquoi?” tu dits… mais je repondre “pourquoi pas?!”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

